Board of Trustees

The Lilavati Kirtilal Mehta Medical Trust is being managed and administered by the following board of Trustees:

  • Smt. Sushila V. Mehta
  • Shri. Prabodh K. Mehta
  • Shri. Kishor K. Mehta
  • Shri. Rashmi Mehta
  • Smt. Charu Mehta
  • Smt. Rekha H. Seth
  • Shri. Nanik Rupani
  • Shri. Niket V. Mehta
  • Shri. Chetan P. Mehta
  • Shri. Bhavin R. Mehta

Shri S. Lakshminarayanan, IAS (Rtd.) - Principal Advisor to the Board of Trustees and Lilavati Hospital & Research Centre